Academic Calendar

Indicative Academic Calendar


 

Semester A
Empirical Finance
Saturday 10/9/2016

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 11/9/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Saturday 17/9/2016

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 18/9/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Saturday 24/9/2016

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 25/9/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Break
Saturday 8/10/2016

Empirical Finance Exam

10-13

Foundation of Finance
Saturday 8/10/2016

15-18

18-19 (break)

19-21

Sunday 9/10/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-18

Saturday 15/10/2016

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 16/10/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Saturday 22/10/2016

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 23/10/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Break
Saturday 5/11/2016

Foundation of Finance Exam

10-13

Financial Institutions Management
Saturday 5/11/2016

15-18

18-19 (break)

19-21

Sunday 6/11/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-18

Saturday 12/11/2016

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 13/11/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Saturday 19/11/2016

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 20/11/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Break
Saturday 3/12/2016

Financial Institutions Management Exam

10-13

Regulations and Ethics in Finance
Saturday 3/12/2016

15-18

18-19 (break)

19-21

Sunday 4/12/2016

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-18

Saturday 10/12/2016

10-13

13-14 (break)

14-16

Sunday 11/12/2016 Regulations and Ethics in Finance Exam 12-15
Break
Physical Energy Commodities and Electricity Markets
Saturday 7/1/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 8/1/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Saturday 14/1/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 15/1/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Saturday 21/1/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 22/1/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Break
Saturday 4/2/2017

Physical Energy Commodities and Electricity Markets Exam

10-13

Semester B
Risk Management in Banking
Saturday 4/2/2017

15-18

18-19 (break)

19-21

Sunday 5/2/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-18

Saturday 11/2/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 12/2/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Saturday 18/2/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 19/2/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Break
Saturday 4/3/2016

Risk Management in Banking Exam

10-13

Fixed Income and Derivatives Securities
Saturday 4/3/2017

15-18

18-19 (break)

19-21

Sunday 5/3/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-18

Saturday 11/3/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 12/3/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Saturday 18/3/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 19/3/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Break
Saturday 1/4/2017

Fixed Income and Derivative Securities Exam

10-13

Energy Finance
Saturday 1/4/2017

15-18

18-19 (break)

19-21

Sunday 2/4/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-18

Saturday 8/4/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 9/4/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Break
Saturday 22/4/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-17

Sunday 23/3/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-16

Break
Saturday 6/5/2017

Fixed Income and Derivative Securities Exam

10-13

Seminars from Professional
Saturday 6/5/2017

14-18

18-19 (break)

19-21

Sunday 7/5/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-19

Saturday 13/5/2017 Seminars from Professional Exam 10-13
Electives in Financial Risk Management Major
Modelling with Excel and Matlab
Saturday 13/5/2017

15-18

18-19 (break)

19-21

Sunday 14/5/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-18

Saturday 20/5/2017

10-13

13-14 (break)

14-16

Sunday 21/5/2017 Modelling with Excel and Matlab Exam 12-15
Asset Management
Saturday 27/5/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 28/5/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 4/6/2017 Asset Management Exam 12-15
Trading Strategies in Equity, bond, Commodities and FX Markets
Saturday 10/6/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 11/6/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 18/6/2017 Trading Strategies in Equity, bond, Commodities and FX Markets 12-15
Solvency – Risk Management for Insurance Companies
Saturday 24/6/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 25/6/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 2/7/2017 Solvency – Risk Management for Insurance Companies 12-15
Electives in Energy Risk Management Major
Operational Risk Management
Saturday 13/5/2017

15-18

18-19 (break)

19-21

Sunday 14/5/2017

9-12

12-13 (break)

13-18

Saturday 20/5/2017

10-13

13-14 (break)

14-16

Sunday 21/5/2017 Operational Risk Management Exam 12-15
Contemporary issues in  Energy
Saturday 27/5/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 28/5/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 4/6/2017 Contemporary issues in  Energy Exam 12-15
Global Renewable Energy Generation
Saturday 10/6/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 11/6/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 18/6/2017 Global Renewable Energy Generation 12-15
Energy Derivatives
Saturday 24/6/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 25/6/2017

9-13

13-14 (break)

14-19

Sunday 2/7/2017 Energy Derivatives Exam 12-15

MSc in Risk Management

+30 2710230123
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.